Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ShesJustaGirl84 38 / F
"Laid Back Goof With a Kinky Streak"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 27, 2021

To view all of
ShesJustaGirl84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShesJustaGirl84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,378,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TxDuckHunter512
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
michael1986333
Washington, United States
bigtimefun00
Virginia, United States
ilikeitallnite
Georgia, United States
goodthicdic
New York, United States
UBlooking
Virginia, United States
Johnh4411
Virginia, United States
Justforfun13192
New Jersey, United States
isometric16
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
ShesJustaGirl84 38/F
Norman, Oklahoma
Introduction
I’ve literally edited every setting I can. I live in OKLAHOMA and visit RVA when I can as it’s home. No, I don’t know why the site continues to show folks in VA that I’m there. I’m not. I’m part of a couple that swings. (We play separately.) I’d just like to meet some fun loving folks who enjoy sex as much as I do and aren’t hesitant to talk about what they like and want. I’m drug and disease free and absolutely DTF if the chemistry is right. Sex without protection isn’t an option. So if you don’t wanna wrap it up, I’m not your girl. 🤷🏼‍♀️ I'm educated, nerdy, goofy, and kinky. Odds are if you engage me in fun conversation you'll have my attention.

My Ideal Person A man who knows what he likes, can also stimulate my mind, enjoys taking control, and won’t catch feels.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShesJustaGirl84's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 2, 1984
Travels to: Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: