[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SexyPArocker 51 / M
"WANTED:Sexy girls to meet in person for mutual enjoyment.Read My Prof. & Blogs!"
Laurys Station, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 7, 2011

To view all of
SexyPArocker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyPArocker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,377,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ineedanorgasm69
Virginia, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
SexyPArocker 51/M
Laurys Station, Pennsylvania
I like a girl who makes the first move on me, once I know she likes me if I like her I wont be shy ;) I'm NOT a gamer or adrenaline junkie.
Introduction
Hello, my name is Mike. I try to be very honest & polite, I am disease free & drug free (but, fourtwenty friendly) and appreciate the same in return. I'm looking for local mutually attracted unattached girls (I am NOT looking to help anyone cheat) of any age (18+) in my area (50 mile radius of Allentown, PA) who want to meet in person for a friend with benefits, maybe more later. I'm a little shy at first in per until I know the girl wants to be with me, after that I am more at ease & open up more. Because I'm a little shy at first I love sexy females who are aggressive enough to walk up to me kiss me, grope me, and tell me they want me to take them. I'm a real sweetheart once you get to know me. I don't have a big ego, I'm just me. :) When I'm with someone I really like & would actually have sex with most times I do love to start with kissing, cuddling, touching for foreplay & after sex relaxation, but during sex I am a dominant type & like wild sex. I like kinky role play sometimes. I am versatile though depending on my mood sometimes I just like to cuddle & be romantic & other times I just want to have sex like crazy. Communication is a must between partners & please tell me what your pleasure is & I will see if I can make that happen for you as I'm a very attentive person to my partner. [B]If we meet I make no promises except to be a polite, courteous host[/B] if we just hang out or cuddle or whatever we decide to do or to get you off as much as you can if you let me have my way with you & show you what I can do. ;) [B]Basically if we meet we would be just getting together, deciding what (if anything) we want to do & if we can have a mutual good time with each other. Sound good to you? [/B] If we meet I would like to meet near my place so that if we do decide we are mutually attracted we could go back to my place & relax and do what ever we decide to do. Check out my blogs to find out much more about me than my dating profile can hold. Blogging on this site is free, just click "Community" on the top navigation bar and search for my blogs. You can also comment on my blogs and communicate with me there free. [COLOR darkred][B]I'm here ladies, lets talk if you seriously want to get to know each other better or possibly meet. All the time girls waste sending me flirts instead of commenting on a blog or status of mine we could be getting to know each other better.[/B][/COLOR] I'm a real person lost in the endless sea of online fantasy fakers. I'm for real, and looking to meet for real with ladies for mutual enjoyment! Get to know me in person & you may be VERY glad you did! :D [B]I'm becoming very skeptical that any mutually attracted single females online are seriously looking to meet in per, here's your chance to prove me wrong girls.[/B] :))

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for a friend with benefits at this time, maybe more later if we like each other enough. My ideal person would be:

A mutually attracted unattached female in my area (50 mile radius of Allentown, PA) who seriously wants to meet for mutual fun.

I really like sexy very feminine girly girls who wear stuff like stilettos, stockings, garter belt, lingerie, dresses, skirts & blouses. The longer the hair the better. I prefer girls with no tattoos, but that doesn't mean I would rule out a girl with some (the less & smaller the better) tasteful feminine tattoos for no strings fun, but if I was going to get into a relationship with a girl my favorite is tiny petite girls (and I would love to try a really tiny lady like around 4' tall because I do find some 'midget porn' actresses sexy). A pretty face is a must no matter how sexy the rest of a girl is. That takes care of what I like physically, as for mentally I need to feel chemistry and to start as friends we must share common interests. It would be ideal if she liked the same type of music since music is a HUGE part of my life and I like to attend concerts. I love rock to metal music ( old school classic sounding stuff such as for examples bands like: Bad Company, Foreigner, AC/DC, Kiss, Whitesnake, Motley Crue, Steel Panther, Lordi,...). I also enjoy TV & Movies (favs: Comedy and Horror). I hate sports, but I'm a big fan of pro wrestling (WWE, AEW, Impact,..). I have 2 cats and like pets of all kinds. I'm just enough of a "bad boy" to keep things interesting, and just enough of a "good guy" to make me a "keeper" for a relationship.

Ideal female for relationship:
Ultimately at some point in time I would like to find the right girl for a relationship, but until then I am open to just having some mutual good times. I believe every day should be lived full of good entertainment and be part comedy, part music video, part romantic love story, part XXX hardcore adult video. The right girl for me would be someone who I could share all parts of that life with. I need a girl who would not be offended by any porn and who can be as kinky & perverted behind closed doors as I am, but who is also mature enough mentally to be discreet. What exactly we do sexually is between us and no one else needs to know, let that be our dirty little secret we can grin about that no one else knows.
Please no Leftists, Communists or those who support them.

Ideal female's Sexual Interests:
Lace & Satin Submissive who likes: being made to orgasm as many times as she can, being creampied, roleplay (especially family [brother/sister, daddy/daughter, son/mom or aunt,.....] & taboo) , and more. Younger or older women so long as mutually attracted and eager for mutual pleasure. I like sex that lasts for hours. I love to make girls orgasm as many times as they can & hopefully they return the favor. I like girls who are into light bondage & discipline, nipple & clit play and if they like BIG toys that's a plus. Girls that like to be cream pied are also a plus!
My fetish is I love to see a pretty pussy, I love to play with it & make it squirt, and I love to watch girls reactions when they have multiple orgasms, especially making them orgasm until they pass out from exhaustion. If you love to orgasm try me & let me take you to levels of pleasure you never knew existed.
I am VERY selective about who I actually have sex with, but making girls orgasm as much as they can is my fetish so I may meet a girl that say I don't really want to have sex with, but that I wouldn't mind just playing with & using toys on and make her orgasm as many times as she can if she wanted me to without me actually having sex with her.

If any of this sounds good to you come on & give me a try.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SexyPArocker's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Laurys Station, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 20, 1971
Hometown: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Music Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: