Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SexxyBBW37 42 / F
"Looking for local playmate"
Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 3, 2017

To view all of
SexxyBBW37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexxyBBW37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
SexxyBBW37 42/F
Sterling Heights, Michigan
My New Years resolution is to get laid more…wanna help?
Looking to hook up with someone who likes sex and being in control in the bedroom. I’m adventurous and curious…will try most things twice. I’m a very big girl (size 26/28 ) so you gotta like that. I’m working on it and what I don’t have in hot body I make up for in other ways. ;) I’m not here for fantasies…I’m here to meet a like minded person for some NSA sex. Also, I’m not here looking for dates or Mr. Right. I won’t meet you for drinks or coffee, but fast sex will do. Just be real and I’ll be real with you.

  • 42 / female
  • Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: