Scoffee42 45 / M
"Standard again, stevecoffee42 on goog"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 10, 2021

To view all of
Scoffee42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scoffee42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wife4youngcock
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Sexsexsex6666662
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Hotmom2418
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
pogo4100
Nebraska, United States
AirMale23
Nebraska, United States
barryhourney1s
Nebraska, United States
HeatherMflier
Illinois, United States
str8couple122
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Scoffee42 45/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Just want to have some fun. NSA, clean and discreet.
Introduction
I am clean, safe, discreet, and open minded. I am easy going and easy to talk to. We're on an adult website where everyone looks at tit and dick pics, yet it seems no one wants to hook up for NSA fun. I am seeking likeminded people who want to have safe fun, are a little kinky, and are respectful of others boundaries. I believe fun can be had with both sexes, so don't be shy, and let's have some fun. I don't use drugs. I am disease free and would like to keep it that way. I have been snipped, so they swim, but aren't winning gold medals. Discretion is a must and will be respected.

My Ideal Person Clean, responsible, no drugs, easy going. No mind games or time wasters. Age and body size isn't important, but there does need to be a level of physical attraction on both sides. When it comes to women, I enjoy all types, sizes, ages, etc...the female body in all forms is beauty that I will always prefer. I do love smooth skin and the way a woman smells, especially love the way they taste. I like to take my time pleasing a woman. If I can make her laugh, I can probably make here cum. I am not the most fit individual, but I can assure you, I am a decent looking guy, with nothing more than a few extra pounds around the belly and I'm the type of guy who is comfortable with who I am, and what I do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scoffee42's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Social work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None