[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Scara3432 29 / F
"F.W.B Approach me with respect , do not ask questions u already knows the answer to I won't respond. Don't message me without a face picture attached and what's in it for me #collagegirl I Love a good bottle of red , roses and chocolate definitely the way to my heart. If you one of them ignorant people don't message me. I'm a sadist I'm not a sub. I’m not looking for long conversation and exchanging life stories, just here for the fun. No I don’t host."
Irvington, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 23, 2015

To view all of
Scara3432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scara3432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
n0m0r3t1m3
New Jersey, United States
njsurf75
New Jersey, United States
bigspike1963
New Jersey, United States
sodamnhard4u
Delaware, United States
malakya74
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Thicloncock25
New York, United States
JazzySoul
New Jersey, United States
LadiesGloryHole
New Jersey, United States
loveoil69
New York, United States
 
Status
Scara3432 29/F
Irvington, New Jersey
Responding to all messages and IM for the next 2 hours
Introduction
All u need to know is my age and name if I feel u should know more I will tell u don't ask. Ps I'm look for a boy toy. Get straight to the point. If you send a picture don’t ask me if I like or what I think I won’t respond I’m not a modeling agency.

My Ideal Person Educated mature ,responsible and knows how to treat a woman . Know exactly what it is you want before messaging me please.

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Irvington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 10, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: accountant
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: