Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Samynoche 45 / F
"Estoy casada pero mi marido me deja salir a jugar"
microcentro, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2017

To view all of
Samynoche's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Samynoche's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Texas, United States
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Bío-Bío, Chile
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Samynoche 45/F
microcentro, Distrito Federal , Argentina
Holi!!! Tengo nuevo fans!!! como me gusta que se toquen viendo mis fotitos!!!! JI JI JI
Hola! Me llamo Samy. Soy Casada pero mis marido me deja salir a jugar, solo me pide que se lo grabe. Voy al gym, soy alta y dicen que soy atractiva, vos diras si te interesa jugar un ratito... Besitos

My Ideal Person Me gustan jovenes con fisico de gym, pero tambien los papus que les gustan las chicas como yo, siempre abierta a lindas propuestas....

Ahhh, si sos de otro pais y venis cada tanto, podemos jugar...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
luis miguel y los de moda

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Las estrellas pop

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Samynoche's responses

  • 45 / female
  • microcentro, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Administrativa
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Spanish, algodeinglesbásico
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: