[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SABIN56 34 / M
"bi and fit latin guy"
mexico city, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2006

To view all of
SABIN56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SABIN56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
y2kmxx
Baja California Norte, Mexico
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
Ready4NewLife22
Texas, United States
flfun2011
Florida, United States
SlowBJforfun
California, United States
hhs0210
Colorado, United States
morees3
Montana, United States
IzzySav31410
North Carolina, United States
burdock_24cm
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
SABIN56 34/M
mexico city, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
Introduction
looking for old and mature men or women for a long distance relationship. I also love to masturbate in front of the cam by video call. If you are interested on masturbate face to face you can contact me on skp as colombiano arrecho [I][/I]

My Ideal Person mature men o women who lkes to masturbate in front of me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SABIN56's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • mexico city, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: