RoosterJockey 67 / M
"NSA....more....no matter"
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2020

To view all of
RoosterJockey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoosterJockey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Davidn333
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
CJTCurious
New Jersey, United States
BiDaddyDL
New York, United States
Tony_Monroe069
New Jersey, United States
readysetnight81
Pennsylvania, United States
SingleBergenGuy
New Jersey, United States
1OAG
New Jersey, United States
funlovingguy414
Maine, United States
Adultdadson
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
RoosterJockey 67/M
Clifton, New Jersey
Introduction
Please: No women! Can I get a post-vaccine fuck over here? Ideally looking for a top guy who also likes sucking. Very oral versatile bottom wants more now and then. A regular would be great, but not a must No long term agenda., age, race, or marital status issues. Just an orally versatile and/or top guy who knows what he wants. While I don't top, I've learned to appreciate a hot ass with my tongue. AdultFriendFinder works better for me here, as this message thing isn't too clear on here. Ask and all things possible. Can always host. Don't be shy! Love shy! NEG. AS OF 1/12/22[B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person take charge kind of guy who goes for what he wants, likes to give/get lots of foreplay, cut or un. Likes to get verbal in a masculine way, and is clean. A reg. FWB, NSA all good, but wouldn't negate a relationship if there's chemistry. Ideally prefer 7"-8", but sexual chemistry can allow for exceptions. No issues with marital status, age, or race.
If we're talking friendship/relationship, you should be able to endure my singing as I never say "NO" to a karaoke night, and take it pretty seriously.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 18, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: