Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ronrhoades55 67 / M
"AdultFriendFinder"
Orleans, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2020

To view all of
Ronrhoades55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ronrhoades55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,704 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ronrhoades55 67/M
Orleans, Indiana
Introduction
I cannot believe it's so hard to get your cock sucked. All the guys saying they do it on here but don't come through. Currently looking for a lady that would trade occasional sex and small light housekeeping for room and board. Contact me for details. Older male. Retired intelligent fun willing to try new stuff. Would like to meet a lady into swap that would want a partner. Also interested in watching male or female masturbate in person or mutual masturbation. I Really fantasize about watching a couple have sex in person, Would not be involved unless asked. I would like to meet a lady 39-60 years old small breasts and skinny for regular relationship. Possibly as a partner in swinging or swap. Update: A guy in indianapolis wants to suck me off but we need a place to do it. He can't host. Your welcome to join in if you like or just let us use a room for a short while. I am sure he would suck you too if you wanted.

My Ideal Person skinny lady , likes wearing skirts and dresses, likes to tease. I prefer small breasted as well. open to try different things to keep sex life exciting. Wants a long term commitment. Easy on the eyes. she doesn't have to be a ten just pretty. close to my age group. Comfortable with herself . Able to hold a good conversation. Preferably some college education. Not just about sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

View more of Ronrhoades55's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Orleans, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 18, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: