Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rodolfo693 59 / M
"Horny bloke Interested in men only.."
Central Coast NSW, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 2, 2011

To view all of
Rodolfo693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rodolfo693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1818jerbear1818
Online NOW!
California, United States
ppuck5
Castilla y Leon, Spain
timnsw382
New South Wales, Australia
raul217
New Jersey, United States
ALF_MEX
Estado de México, Mexico
angelmbermudezs
Managua, Nicaragua
RiversideGuy65
Florida, United States
ThresholdXX
Pennsylvania, United States
pdbottom
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rodolfo693 59/M
Central Coast NSW, New South Wales , Australia
Baby you with the sad face come up to my place and live it up.
Introduction
I don't take life to seriously,looking for a bit of fun whenever possible,casual sex,fuck buddy or simply friends,it is all good.

My Ideal Person Down to earth people,good manners,direct and honest.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rodolfo693's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Central Coast NSW, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: