Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rlslms 50 / 51 / C
"Unicorns/ Fun females wanted to join us -kicked.......rlslms"
Garner, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Rlslms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rlslms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
Rlslms 50/C
Garner, North Carolina
We are looking for fun with the ladies.
NO SINGLE GUYS ! We like to be kicked.......rlslms We split time between North & South Carolina Professional, well educated couple that have been enjoying the lifestyle for just a over a year. Attached for 5 years, but not married....we're very secure with ourselves and our relationship. We work hard, play hard, and can be absolute discrete when out and about if need be. We love to travel, but haven't been able to get out of town as much as we'd like for the past couple of years. We love to go out with friends or meet new people. We enjoy going to parties and playing with attractive females. We're here to have fun. FWB-Friends With benefits! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Females, that are looking for some fun and realize that it's just sex and enjoy having a good time! Be clean, D&D Free, show good hygiene and manners. Not looking for Barbie. But must be somewhat cute and of course have a good attitude. Non-smokers preferred.

Looking for a naughty ladies to satisfy. How is it we all have immediate connection electronically, yet when it comes to actually meeting in person, hanging out and getting to know another, it has become an anomaly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rlslms's responses

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garner, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1972 October 7, 1971
Travels to: Little River, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Aerospace Industry Accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either