Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RickWood1960 62 / M
"Happy to please and be pleased Bi-Guy that loves MF/MM/MFM/MFF/MMM fun."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 7, 2014

To view all of
RickWood1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RickWood1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
 
Status
RickWood1960 62/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a laid back kinda guy that really enjoys satisfying people. I do have a stockings and garter fetish and I enjoy them on either the ladies or the "g". As long as the feeling is mutual I am good with it. I love giving and receiving long, slow oral on both F and M partners. And I do love to fuck.***********PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY************. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons would be easy-going and versatile and open to experimentation while respecting each others boundaries. This person/persons would also be impeccably clean for each romp. I also have a fetish for exotic women/men (Asian, East Indian, Black, Hispanic, etc.)

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either