Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ReeferBabe 32 / 36 / C
"Curious Couple looking to try something new"
Georgetown, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2021

To view all of
ReeferBabe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReeferBabe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
New Jersey, United States
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
ReeferBabe 32/C
Georgetown, Indiana
Married couple looking to meet new people ( Other cool couples or a single straight male) . We are easy going, laid back, fun with a sense of humor. Looking to find people to hang out with and if connections are made we can see where things lead to.

My Ideal Person Disease and drug free, clean, attractive, fun, laid back and good sense of humor. Hubby is STRAIGHT so not looking for any bi or gay males. Looking to make connections with people and if the vibe is right, we can see where things go. Not looking for last minute / late night hookups. Single guys we will find you

  • 32/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 6, 1990 November 6, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None