[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rebellover0690 49 / M
"When the sun shines, we shine together Told you I'll be here forever Said I'll always be your friend"
TAYLOR, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2019

To view all of
Rebellover0690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rebellover0690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgirl_michelle_s
Michigan, United States
Joellyfox
Oregon, United States
Kurlupnddye69
California, United States
Smurfette_Doll
Texas, United States
latntrasyhoe
Texas, United States
petitejasmine01
Pennsylvania, United States
Just2chatter
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
pinkishheart
Washington, United States
kyrha42
Texas, United States
 
Status
Rebellover0690 49/M
TAYLOR, Michigan
I won't deny it I'ma straight Rider you don't want to fuck with me
Introduction
[bling 770358] [bling 770355] [bling 770356][B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR] Hey guys sorry to say I'm not into men so thank you very much it's just not my thingI'm attracted to women TS/TGs so I'm very sorry. >>!laid-back kind of guy who likes to enjoy life for what it is I guess you could say I'm retro casual I like many things in life here are some. I love my music I like martial arts cooking drawing painting arts and crafts watching the University of Michigan football reading books I love knowledge and it the key to everything. I am single never been married have no so I'm good to go in that aspect I have no strings attached to me.so all cards on the table I'm ready for action if you are just hit me up and let me know I can be really discreet! I absolutely love a woman's body I think it's a work of art I like to go over it with a fine-tooth comb oh yeah enjoying a woman's body is a pleasure for me I absolutely love it and will love loving you I have a very high sex drive and I love to last in bed I can go for hours and hours and loving a woman I am very erratic and I love that I can please a woman and to please you there's nothing like it in the world to make a woman cum multiple times the quivering and shaking of a woman cuming is so amazing to me! I have 90 tattoos my ears are pierced I have a girl cat Calico her name is Ali cat. I was raised by my grandma and my mother so I know how to respect a woman I am a gentleman in all aspects the woman in my life comes before anything I will cherish and love her and give everything I can to make her the happiest woman in the world... David Micheal...;)>:)

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone with empathy courage strength and beauty honor nobility and someone that has a big heart that's really a big thing that matters to me ❤️ and another thing a lady that loves to be loved and loved on cuz I am a great lover...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Misfits, Violent Femmes, New Order.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pornstars!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rebellover0690's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • TAYLOR, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 29, 1973
Hometown: DETROIT, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: