Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ReallyNeedSomeD 37 / M
"want to discreetly suck off younger straight guys"
Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2019

To view all of
ReallyNeedSomeD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReallyNeedSomeD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlJMun1002
Arizona, United States
lkn2livalittle
Ohio, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
collegestud58
Massachusetts, United States
Seanisthedon
Ohio, United States
Chocofunguy81
South Carolina, United States
Estevan969
Ohio, United States
ChristBocelli
Pennsylvania, United States
bmosley69
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ReallyNeedSomeD 37/M
Chillicothe, Ohio
I'd love to suck some dick tonight. 12/11
Introduction
I'm easy going and open-minded. I'm looking for adventures that no one else knows about, and I can usually host. I am absolutely and totally discreet! You just like back and enjoy, then get up, fasten up, and go, unless you have something else in mind. I sometimes cross-dress.

My Ideal Person Younger straight guy who's horny and just wants to cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ReallyNeedSomeD's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: