Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ReadyandHot56 66 / F
"Looking for you!"
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2015

To view all of
ReadyandHot56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReadyandHot56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
ReadyandHot56 66/F
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
WE both have been fully vaccinated! Expect the same from you. I know everyone has a choice, but our choice was to protect ourselves as well as others. Married white bi female, early 60's,young minded, auburn hair, brown eyes, 40c.. 155 lbs. 5'4"... enjoys good hot sex with another women or couple. Husband wants me to do this, since it turns him on A LOT and I want to do this too. I'm dd free, clean. I do enjoy him watching me with another woman or couple. On occasion, I can meet alone, however, we must have met prior to a one on one. AND always SAFE sex. My husband would be more than willing to voice verify what I have just told you. I prefer not to play on first meeting. I'd rather it be a no pressure situation for both parties involved. Then, if all goes well, we can plan a play date.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who has a nice personality and enjoys sex and is comfortable with themselves, one is DD free and clean and open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ReadyandHot56's responses

  • 66 / female
  • Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown