Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ReadyToPlay2312 36 / 35 / C
"Someone we are comfortable with after meeting"
Mount Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2016

To view all of
ReadyToPlay2312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReadyToPlay2312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
New Jersey, United States
ReadyToPlay2312 36/C
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
We can only talk because we havent up graded in awhile. So find us on there !our username is couplelooking4fun28! We are looking for straight men and bi women;) we have never gotten to experience this and looking forward to this new chapter in our lives. Let's make this happen!

My Ideal Person Someone we are comfortable with after meeting

  • 36/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 9, 1986 October 1, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: Self-employed Self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None