Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ReAlFUn4usDMV 38 / M
"Uncomplicated Pleasure"
Bridgeville, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2022

To view all of
ReAlFUn4usDMV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReAlFUn4usDMV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumplaywithme1ti
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
BlueEyedAries089
New Jersey, United States
Imangel38
South Carolina, United States
6HighandHorny9
Virginia, United States
jazm1993
Delaware, United States
FlirtyFun42DD
Maryland, United States
Sowetnhorny96
Virginia, United States
Asolo0214
Maryland, United States
Jessik4You
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ReAlFUn4usDMV 38/M
Bridgeville, Delaware
Introduction
*** FREE MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!! Not that ANYONE EVER pays attention to much less reads this, but WTH. Ideally, I am looking for 1 fantastic FWB relationship. I need real fun and pleasure both in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy many activities and am a very generous lover, and am hoping to find the same in you. We are all adults and know why we are here, so lets skip the games, be honest, be real, and enjoy what this is intended for. I obviously am not getting all (actually very few) of my needs met at home, and am looking for likeminded WOMEN, not little girls, who are in the same position. I understand the importance of discretion, and you need to as well. I travel A LOT for work and it is not uncommon for me to be anywhere from PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC, or VA, at any given day of the week. So please don't judge me interest by my "location". Our fun does not always need to be sexual, I enjoy the laughter just as much as orgasms. Anything from a great round of golf, to a movie, lunch, drinks, a hike, or just a random drive to explore. Well that should be enough to get us started. If anything here interest you, drop me a line. We can chat, grab a bite and see what happens. I am not under the impression that every connection has to be sexual. I enjoy the friendship part as well.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a fun loving woman who enjoys laughter just as much as orgasms. I need a lady in the street but a freak in the sheets who isn't afraid to cut lose and be themselves.

There is more, but you aren't really paying attention anyway. Shoot me a message and let's see what happens.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bridgeville, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None