[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
RaquelsJourney 60 / F
"Sensuality, passion and exploration. To clarify- I'm Sapphic, gay, lesbian and to be very clear, I'm looking for WOMEN. "
Apex, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2020

To view all of
RaquelsJourney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RaquelsJourney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kimberlove2022
Massachusetts, United States
lynnisready
South Carolina, United States
Tee_000
Virginia, United States
MakeMeSquirt976
North Carolina, United States
Kangaroosn69l
New York, United States
Erikaymateo
Utah, Estados Unidos
hotmilf4women
California, United States
Looking4fun00019
Virginia, United States
MisstressNookie
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
RaquelsJourney 60/F
Apex, North Carolina
Introduction
Direct, open-minded, sensual, passionate, non judgemental, kinky, easy going, active and attentive.

My Ideal Person Direct, open-minded, non judgemental, kinky, light/sensual bdsm.

Looking for conscientious friends, fwb, a FFF.
I have a female partner who wants to enjoy the company of another woman with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of RaquelsJourney's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: