Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RamK2022 60 / 56 / C
"Seeking Quality Couples"
Clemson, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2022

To view all of
RamK2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RamK2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunbird2201
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BeachBumsSRQ
South Carolina, United States
HardrideWetslide
South Carolina, United States
HarleyQ6666
Georgia, United States
Ericandmichelle
South Carolina, United States
KansasMom53
Illinois, United States
UltraCpl4u
North Carolina, United States
305couple22
North Carolina, United States
HotCuriousSenior
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
RamK2022 60/C
Clemson, South Carolina
"Seeking select quality couples"
Introduction
We are high energy professional couple. Enjoy cocktail hour connecting with others. Love all the good things in life and enjoy sharing with quality people. Please note we are primarily interested in meeting high quality couples. We are real and do like to meet and greet to see if we have group chemistry to generate some white hot heat. Please note: We do not have interest in single males!

View more of RamK2022's responses

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clemson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1962 September 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue