Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Quickgun11 37 / M
"A gentleman well educated and well travelled settled I life and new to this, hence a bit cautious. I Have travelled the world around. I love travel photography and art. I am not d3sparate to jump into bed with any and everybody. Well educated and well settled, I would like to meet like minded people who can hold a decent conversation in English and at least have a basic sense of decency, hygiene and civic sense."
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2017

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quickgun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sammyks20
Karnataka, India
cplz4fun2017
Karnataka, India
Sanju15877
Kerala, India
Housewifezuni
Maharashtra, India
Yummy_Bearrr
Karnataka, India
chcpl2016
Tamil Nadu, India
cuckoldcpl84
Delhi, India
Siri143vijay
Andhra Pradesh, India
Selvi90275
Bihar, India
 
Status
Quickgun11 37/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Interested in meeting and getting to know people .definitely not a desparado who chases skirts. Those days are way behind me. Intellect in another per excites me and a good sense of humour. Very calm in the darkest of hours as I know there will be light at the end of the tunnel. No pun intended

My Ideal Person Some one who is mature , calm and easy going. Should be able to hold a conversation in English and have a sense of humour. Not seeking any desperate money seekers or people who only want to play games.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 11, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Own industry start-up
Race: Asian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black