Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Queen_Bens 23 / F
"Looking to Role Play"
Maidenhead, London, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Queen_Bens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Queen_Bens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,293,927 Active Members!*
Queen_Bens 23/F
Maidenhead, London , United Kingdom
Not giving up!
Hello everyone Im Queen Dazzle! lol. Ok my real name is Rose, I'm Love and Im your typical girl next door. Ive tried other dating sites and it was just too boring. Needed something a little more fun and to the point. I LOVE to role play. I love being a submissive to a master, and I also love switching it up and domming a man to obey my needs. Yes I am here looking for certain things as are you. We are all adults. I look forward in seeing all this site has to offer. I am recently single, fresh off a breakup and it seems I have some needs that need to be filled. Not looking for a relationship more just a distraction and some fun. I am open minded to new things, new people and new adventure.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to role play. Someone normal in real life but has the ability disconnect for a given night and really get into it. Someone who knows how to dominate a woman and make her a slave with the objective to pleasure or someone who needs to be dominated and put in their place. I need to take things out on someone, or have someone take things out on me. Open to one on one role play, threesome/cuck, or group situations. I need this. I need the adventure. Just dont fall in love with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Queen_Bens's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Maidenhead, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1998
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: