Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
QLong123456 62 / M
"Looking Curious bi or gay with smaller endowment (need points to chat...)"
Irvine, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 4, 2017

To view all of
QLong123456's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QLong123456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
currious142
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
hollymaxpnp
California, United States
Dad4fun2021
California, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
masteerman
Arizona, United States
Arielspreads
California, United States
oldraynb
California, United States
7funinches7
California, United States
sirlicksalot773
California, United States
 
Status
QLong123456 62/M
Irvine, California
Looking
Introduction
I am standard member. [B]]I need points I guess to chat or read emails here[/B] ... Divorced and looking to explore. Had bi feeling my whole life now thinking I like to act on these with someone who is very discreet and around my age with similar life history. I like to try with a guy 5 cut or smaller...

My Ideal Person Small 3 or 4 or 5 inches who like to Kiss and suck and role play. Around my age that looking for discreet play. Looking for a guy Married, Separated, or Divorced that normal size to small.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a man like myself that we hit it off and become BFF.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of QLong123456's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Irvine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: