Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PublicD2 66 / M
"About to take off again for an extended road trip. So you out there."
Based in Corona, CA, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2009

To view all of
PublicD2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PublicD2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, Estados Unidos
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
PublicD2 66/M
Based in Corona, CA, California
I'm on the road again. Hopefully I'll be coming to a campground near you.
WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of my, our profile or pictures in any form both current and future UPDATE!! I am retiring soon. That will give me more time to travel and visit my AFF friends around the country. I hope to see you soon. LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE!! I'm just a guy who wants to enjoy life and meet new people. Because of work I usually live a structured life, but I like to bust out now and again. While normally straight, right now I'm in the Bi-curious stage. I've decided in the past few years what are the important things in life. Being conventional isn't one of them. I'm willing to try most anything once, to find out if I like it or not. As long as I can count nine and 1/2 fingers afterwords, it's all good (ask me and I'll tell you that story, maybe even the TRUE one.) Since the only narcotic I use is pasta, I'm drug-free. And unless Male Pattern Baldness is infectious (the jury is still out on that.), I am also disease free. I do know I enjoy hiking, bowling, the theater, movies, and just hanging out. Although, to be honest I'm the guy you want to play against in order to look good in front of your friends. That doesn't mean I won't try to give you a run for you money. I may not look like Ken, but at least I have working genitalia. lol I'm still new to this. I'm primarily interested in chatting. I am a very quiet per until I am comfortable, then it's hard to shut me up.

My Ideal Person My ideal is a lady who is as comfortable hiking as she is in a casino. Loves pizza and pasta as well. Someone who is comfortable in jeans and shorts , but likes to wear dresses as well. she should be spontaneous but also able to put a plan on a calendar.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood Mac, ABBA, Reba Mcintyre, Cyndi Lauper

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm sure I have, but i am drawing a blank right now.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PublicD2's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Based in Corona, CA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 5, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: