[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PsiBrr 60 / M
"I came to play!"
Thomaston, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2022

To view all of
PsiBrr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PsiBrr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MileyMS
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
wintry_mix_0
Massachusetts, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
brycar69
Connecticut, United States
JoanParker
California, United States
LauraLozada
New York, United States
Mary_Leal
Pennsylvania, United States
MariaJoseBaez
New York, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
 
Status
PsiBrr 60/M
Thomaston, Connecticut
Let's have some fun together!
Introduction
Hi there... I'm a well-educated, very social and (hopefully) engaging, sex-positive Navy Veteran who's looking to really broaden his horizons after ending a contentious and exceedingly vanilla marriage. I'm finally free to spread my wings and play well with others. I'm open-minded, and hoping to push some boundaries to grow. I had CoVid over XMAS and NY's in 2020-21. Yay! I got vaccinated, and got boosted in October of '21, and got through Omicron not long after it hit NYC. I can't be any healthier! I am also D&D free. That being said, boundaries ARE important in my life, and while I don't execute perfectly, I do my best to honor the boundaries of others. If we're going to play out of the ordinary, checking in with each other is essential. For the love of GOD I want to start engaging in some roleplays with willing younger women who appreciate an age-gap and power exchange. I'm looking for someone to have sex with regularly if we enjoy it together. I don't have the space in my life right now for a relationship, but the need/desire for sex and connection is there. If you can be patient with that, I am certainly not afraid for something to grow into a LTR.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for someone with a great mind and a sexual arsenal. Knowing how to use our bodies is a gift not to be wasted! I want to find a younger partner to join me entering into the lifestyle. If you're already there, I am a willing, attentive student. If casual turns into a LTR, so be it. I am all about flowing through life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paz Vega is super sexy, and ever since I saw her in "Spanglish"
I have wanted to experience her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PsiBrr's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Thomaston, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1962
Hometown: East Windsor, Connecticut
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Quality Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: