Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pleasing4all1982 40 / M
"Let’s get this party started! 👟 jayfolk2018"
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2018

To view all of
Pleasing4all1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasing4all1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
patriot627
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Yogione
Maryland, United States
DomMascVersTop
West Virginia, United States
sluttythickwhore
Texas, United States
GOODLOVIN1962
Virginia, United States
Drewnva29
Virginia, United States
Wvcpltryn2018
West Virginia, United States
Purchmanager
Pennsylvania, United States
2inu222
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Pleasing4all1982 40/M
Hagerstown, Maryland
Introduction
I live in Hagerstown but i have an office in DC and Cumberland. Looking for a host. I’m young, fit, passionate and into just about everything except pain and potty sports!

My Ideal Person My tastes very. But for the love of everything, be attractive and at least somewhat interesting! Don’t waste my time if you aren’t willing to share what you look like prior to meeting.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Suit and tie, clean cut, white collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: