Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Playreal64 58 / M
"Please be real"
Chester, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 23, 2012

To view all of
Playreal64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playreal64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlnextdoor299
South Carolina, United States
hotnsassy4u2
North Carolina, United States
oldbutgood593
North Carolina, United States
dawnchic
North Carolina, United States
precious720
South Carolina, United States
KittySC78
South Carolina, United States
funcpl46452
Vermont, United States
CurvesaboundNC
North Carolina, United States
nymphogirl72
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Playreal64 58/M
Chester, South Carolina
I've relocated and now I'm back looking to meet some new friends!! Free members can message me too!
Introduction
Looking for a lady, or couple that have desires and needs to be met. Someone who loves great sex as much as I do and isn't afraid to admit it. Real people that are into meeting. Also would love to meet a lifestyle partner for ongoing fun. One on one, threesomes, group play. I've been in the Lifestyle before and I'm currently single and looking for play partners. I'm also very open to all possibilities, drop me a line and we can chat. I also enjoy couples so if a couple is interested, drop a line. I usually don't make initial contact with a couple, but will always respond if one is interested. It's a respect thing :-)

My Ideal Person Grown up, laid back and fun. High sex drive and absolutely love going down on a nice clean kitty. My favorite pastime It's important to me that my partner has just as much fun as I do, after all, that is why we're here...Isn't it?

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Chester, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: