Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PinkLadySquirt 24 / F
"Incredible entertainer"
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2016

To view all of
PinkLadySquirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinkLadySquirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,338,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
binbirgece01
türkiye, Turkey
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
zhn07
Maharashtra, India
0h2touchyou2
Virginia, United States
wheels1211
Illinois, United States
chavonude
Colorado, United States
jimjack29
Alaska, United States
Freak4fun2014
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
geauxdeepnu
Florida, United States
 
Status
PinkLadySquirt 24/F
Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
hey there is pink and am back for sum good fun be ready for the pinky fun tonight .........love you all
Introduction
[B][COLOR darkred][SIZE 10]Young woman who enjoys exciting and new experiences. I like to entertain myself by having fun such as Dancing, Teasing, Striping as I am very comfortable in my own skin, among other :-".... and therefore you are in for a treat during my cam broadcast. So buckle up and make sure you are ready for me............Oh and enjoy the ride!!!!!! happyf; If you like my show remember tips and gifts will be greatly appreciated and don't forget to hot-list me *Y*[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PinkLadySquirt's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 7, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Webcam model
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: