Peter52isloking 70 / M
"Lets start with hi and go from there petejc.52"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2007

To view all of
Peter52isloking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peter52isloking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anastasia_12345
Alberta, Canada
1SSSLUT
Alberta, Canada
Cherriewylde3
Alberta, Canada
wildgal2017
British Columbia, Canada
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
Mixon88
Alberta, Canada
buyie733
California, United States
tigerlily1519
New York, United States
Cleo0033
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Peter52isloking 70/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
What does one say about themselves. petejc52 Been around for awhile and looking for someone new that can stimulate my mind as well as my body. Lets talk kick-me.

My Ideal Person Friend, companion lover all rolled into one. Someone who is not afraid to talk and say whats on their mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love FMF so one of my sexual fantasies would be to experience
an MFM relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Peter52isloking's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: