Perry_S 78 / M
"Still crazy after all these years"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Perry_S's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Perry_S's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,865,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Perry_S 78/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Strongly believe that staying outside one's comfort zone. I manage to stay fit (cycling, skiing as appropriate) and enthusiastic about new adventures. Low boredom threshold, so I like stimulation both in and out of bed! So I coped with COVID by writing: in fact, you can even read what I A carefully researched, profoundly scholarly work and I'd really like you to help me write the next volume.

My Ideal Person Independent, interested in life, willing to try new things and fun to be with.

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 19, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: