Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Perroloco6922 30 / M
"Busco diversion!!!"
L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2012

To view all of
Perroloco6922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Perroloco6922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lara, Venezuela
Illinois, United States
Eire, Ireland
Murcia, Spain
California, United States
Texas, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
California, United States
Perroloco6922 30/M
L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Soy una persona divertida, copada y me gusta salir mucho los fines de semana con amigos. Suelo ser un poco mas retroido al principio hasta agarrar confianza y una vez ahi no hay filtro. Mias actividades favoritas son hacer deporte, juntarme con amigos a tomar algo o salir a bailar, ver serie y pelis y principalmente tener sexo. Soy una persona de mente abierta que le gusta probar cosas nuevas y tener sensaciones nuevas.

My Ideal Person Busco personas que sean copadas, divertidas, con fantasias sin realizar que les gustarian cumplir con migo y que tengan un cuerpo atractigo que me hagan poner hot. (porque una vez hot lo hago todo por esa persona)/.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Perroloco6922's responses

  • 30 / male
  • L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 25, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: