Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pauldav1974 48 / M
"I'm looking to chat and hopefully meet up with women in the South Wales and South West of England areas as FWB. "
Cardiff, Newport, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2019

To view all of
Pauldav1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pauldav1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mum2dom
Newport, United Kingdom
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Comebyyer
Cardiff, United Kingdom
myfantasyuk
Bristol, United Kingdom
Cutebabe256
Swansea, United Kingdom
moodyblue78
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
leawildone
Newport, United Kingdom
FetishFez
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
7usemegood7
Newport, United Kingdom
 
Status
Pauldav1974 48/M
Cardiff, Newport , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a 45 year old man, in a non-intimate relationship who is looking for a fwb relationship with a woman. I am friendly, easy going and respectful. In the bedroom I am not selfish and like to please my partner.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cardiff, Newport, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1974
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English