PartygirlBangkok 45 / F
"Beautiful Asian Slut loves wine and Caucasian men..."
Bangkok, Asoke, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
PartygirlBangkok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PartygirlBangkok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,582 Active Members!*
 
Status
PartygirlBangkok 45/F
Bangkok, Asoke , Thailand
Have to be careful because of Covid, but it is very difficult. I really want cock and sperm now.
Introduction
[SIZE 3] I am 45, divorced, beautiful, and multi-orgasmic. I am only interested in real sex, [I]not cybersex[/I], and men who careful about their health and my health, so I want to talk to men who are in Bangkok now, or will be here soon. This is important too. This is real. I am getting older and since I broke my ankle exercising last year, I have become a little fatter, but I am still really a nymphomaniac and I am still attractive. I love being fucked, licking and sucking clean cocks and anal. I love sitting on a man's face, grinding my smooth pussy and my clit into his beard and teeth. [B]But there is no point wasting your time - and my time - with endless chat, if you are not willing to get and show me, by email an STD/HIV certificate and proof that you are fully vaccinated for Covid. No talk about a fake pandemic or crazy conspiracies - just the 2 health certificates.[/SIZE][/B] [SIZE 4]If I do not have both of these three days before we plan to meet I will not meet you, and will stop talking to you. I won't waste time with men who are not serious about their health[/SIZE]. [SIZE 3]I am really, genuinely addicted to sex. I have met a lot of men on Passion and been fucked by many of them. [B] [B]And if I can find 2 - or more - healthy men for MFM, that would be very good.[/B] I have only fucked 2 men without a condom, and both of them had very recent STD checks AND proof of vasectomy. I am not looking for money, and if you doubt this, I don't want to talk to you -[/B] . I am a real nymphomaniac, and want cock a lot, every day. But [B]you must be clean[/B]. [I][B]If you smell bad, and don't wash before you see me, I will lose interest in you and I will leave.[/B][/I] I smell very good, and I keep myself very clean, outside [COLOR darkblue][B]and inside my body[/B][/COLOR], and I expect the same from my men. That's it... [/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Mature, very clean man, or two men in good shape, who smell good, not afraid of women who really like sex. Men who are in Bangkok or will be here very soon.
Please don't waste your time to contact me, if you are not Caucasian - and if you do not have, or are not willing to get a health certificate, or if you are not willing to shower and brush your teeth before you meet me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy sex in public, have had several discreet (and a few
indiscreet) public orgasms. I like being the center of
attention, so having 2 or 3 man play with my breasts and always
smooth cunt, under my clothes, in public is something I
want more of. I like grinding my pussy on a man's face
beneath me for an hour or so.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, man who plays with my pussy in public, giving a man a hand massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Maturity, treating me well after sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PartygirlBangkok's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Bangkok, Asoke, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1977
Hometown: Bangkok, , Thailand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Investing
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Thai
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: