Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ParisMoon3 19 / F
"hola chicos soy nueva aqui, como estan?"
Nueva York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2022

To view all of
ParisMoon3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ParisMoon3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loneswinger562
South Carolina, United States
Bigtetazzz
Maryland, United States
Sept0921
Pennsylvania, United States
TenInchMan25
California, United States
bradly72
Queensland, Australia
needingmore8
Kansas, United States
njmale2017
New Jersey, United States
Goldenteeth2020
California, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
ParisMoon3 19/F
Nueva York, New York
Introduction


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zayn malik, sia, novo amor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kristen stwart, todo de ella alexandra dadario, su mirada

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ParisMoon3's responses

Information
  • 19 / female
  • Nueva York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 21, 2003
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: