[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Pankazz1986 39 / M
"Globetrotter, Entrepreneur"
Dilshad Garden, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 4, 2009

To view all of
Pankazz1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pankazz1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BustyBiwi
Delhi, India
Desicouple00069
Haryana, India
Flambe_123
Pennsylvania, United States
zenai91
Delhi, India
Amita1177
Delhi, India
all4now1234
Hordaland, Norway
anushkaa0733
Delhi, India
lustycoupledel
Delhi, India
nitiv165
Delhi, India
 
Status
Pankazz1986 39/M
Dilshad Garden, Delhi , India
Searching........
Introduction
Hey Dear, connect me at hangout ..pankaztom. I am 37 year old businessman from Delhi. I am clean, Gym freak, fitness enthusiast and eat healthy. I am open for short term fun and also for long term fun (NSA). Not interested in sex chats or cam sex, please contact if you looking for real fun. I am well-travelled, educated behaved Person who Loves traveling, exploring. I am friendly, easy and respect the privacy and assures full discretion. Better we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other better. You can connect me at hangout ..pankaztom.

My Ideal Person People who love to be clean and drama free with the right attitude. Attracted to tall and slim women, but it’s not all about the looks there should be brains to the beauty as well. Should be Educated, decent, Fun loving who Like Living with new beginning every day. Interested only in some meaningful conversation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pankazz1986's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Dilshad Garden, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 29, 1982
Hometown: DELHI, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: WORKING
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, HINDI
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: