Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PABAAL 61 / 59 / C
"Easy going new to the area looking for friends to hang out"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2012

To view all of
PABAAL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PABAAL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Sarasota, Florida
Single good looking man looking to meet men and women for fun. Wife has a steady and no longer plays. Me, bi male gentleman who enjoys the company of both sexes for drinks/dinner and whatever. I love the soft touch of a women who likes a man who knows how to make love to her. I also like the company of men who are athletic and straight acting who just like to hang out and take care of business.

My Ideal Person Laid back non pushy and open to all possibilities.

  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 28, 1961 January 19, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A