Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OurFantasies4You 58 / M
"Mature gentleman look for a playmate"
San Ramon, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2017

To view all of
OurFantasies4You's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OurFantasies4You's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
California, United States
OurFantasies4You 58/M
San Ramon, California
Mature gentleman looking for a Playmate
I am looking for a new experience with other Women, or Couples. She has to be very hot, sexual, and submissive. I would like her to enjoy cock to satisfy her cravings. She wants to see me with another woman to enjoy. I also want to enjoy FMF and explore all the pleasure it can bring. I am very easy going, and busy professionals want discreet quality time. I am very open-minded, fun, who know how to have a good time with a mature women

My Ideal Person I am secure, drama free man looking for another fun, classy woman, discreet, and DD free to explore some fantasies we have shared during pillow talk with some excitement in the bedroom. I am enjoy every moment of leading to that with the right woman. I am open-minded, laid-back, and respectful for your privacy and boundaries. We are healthy and fit, DD free, very down to earth, and easy-going. Discretion is a MUST.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

  • 58 / male
  • San Ramon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: