[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Orion_1967 55 / M
"Looking for nice people and enjoy discreet fun"
Bern, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2007

To view all of
Orion_1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orion_1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsexpom
Online NOW!
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
balinese_beauty
bali, Indonesia
Pammy69123
Bangkok, Thailand
Tiffysexy22
Pattaya, Thailand
desihotcplforfun
Karnataka, India
moei_littlegirl
Krung Thep, Thailand
hotpussycindy
Taiwan, Taiwan
Slutynsexyanita
Maharashtra, India
fooloo2
bkk, Thailand
 
Status
Orion_1967 55/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
What's happening?
Introduction
I am an openminded person, who interested to meet nice people in Europe and Asian area. For me it's always a pleasure to get new friends and off course meet them in real. First at all I prefer a chat on messenger or Line for know more about you in general and off course about your sexual desires. Afterwards we can meet us in real somewhere for a drink, after that ... if the chemistry is right let's move to the room for some exiting fun! Once in the room we can start slowly with a long foreplay and end in ... . I'm straight and like to meet ladies,couples or groups and like to explore Generally I am a easy going person and like to enjoy my life and it's always a pleasure to meet new people during my travels around the world. Please feel to contact me when you are around in my area or i am in your area. You're more than welcome to add me on Line with orion_1967

My Ideal Person I'm looking for clean, friendly and broad-minded people for meet and enjoy the sexuality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Orion_1967's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: