Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Oralfun4all60 62 / M
"Oral fun for women or men!"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Oralfun4all60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralfun4all60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azmtn19
Arizona, United States
SexycoupleAZ23
New York, United States
AntonellaSton
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
playforfun844
Nebraska, United States
SamCanRam2
Missouri, United States
AliceKatt
California, United States
Jessik4You
Arizona, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
Paperplayer
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Oralfun4all60 62/M
Mesa, Arizona
I love giving oral sex. I will go down on a man or a woman or both and make you feel great. Message me and lets chat!
Introduction
I am a "basically" straight guy who loves to go down on a hot woman who also happens to enjoy sucking a nice big cock sometimes. Must be over 7" and cut. Cock size turns me on!, So does going down on a sexy clean slender woman!... . I am just a regular looking guy attractive clean no drugs or diseases. I expect you to be DDF as well! I am very easy going, personable and discreet[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be regular type guy with a nice big cock that needs sucking or a female who enjoys having a man go down on her and get her off orally. Maybe you are a female who wants to watch another man go down on her man...thats a big turn on too. I do not need any reciprocation! My pleasure is giving you pleasure!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of Oralfun4all60's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 15, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses