Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nteracialcpl4fun 45 / M
"Not gold at the moment, so can not answer messages or IM"
Millington, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Nteracialcpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nteracialcpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,227,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nteracialcpl4fun 45/M
Millington, Tennessee
Bi BBC Top/verses & white bi bbw girlfriend looking for tgirl/shemale. Bisexual couples and single males/females are welcome also.
Introduction
Hey there( kickNteracialcpl4fun) I am 165lbs,Bisexual,black,DDF, shower fresh,clean shaven below with some tattoos and body piercings and between 9-10 inches and thick cut cock. I am kinky, freaky and enjoy playing straight with couples and, select singles. I rather be naked or wearing panties,sexy lingerie and bootyshorts. I have a white bisexual bbw girlfriend who loves to play with me. She has size E cup titties, clean shaven pussy and ddf,always shower fresh. Feel free to comment on pictures and videos.

My Ideal Person Clean, DDF Bisexual or straight must be clean shaven below and very little to no body hair disease free into kinky taboo fun.No pictures gets no response at all

View more of Nteracialcpl4fun's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Millington, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Trans, Men, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 27, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: