Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
No_MEN_Welcome 41 / F
"NOT LOOKING FOR MEN"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
No_MEN_Welcome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view No_MEN_Welcome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,565 Active Members!*
 
Status
No_MEN_Welcome 41/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Been way too long ... Time to unchain my inner NYMPHO and set her free again. WANNA PLAY?? I'm a standard member so message me 1st to play
Introduction
AGAIN IF YOUR MALE I'M NOT INTERESTED. I made the mistake of making my husbands fantasy of being with two women at the same time cum true and he somehow came to the conclusion that it then meant he could now fuck anyone he wanted behind my back or maybe he had always been either way kicked him out of my life for good, typical male thinking they can find something better, So know I'm single again and it's my turn to play, so ready to totally give my heart & mind to another woman touch again

My Ideal Person I prefer a feminine soft girly girl type, that enjoys having her hair done, wearing make-up & dressing up in sexy lingerie, hose and heels and enjoys playing with the same type of girl because that definitely describes me perfectly, I'm NOT into the butch domineering type woman at all, sorry it's just my preference and what I'm attracted to. Looking for a great FWB to go out with to the clubs and then end the night back home to play after flirty all night long. Hoping for something drama free, casual and ONGOING, possible LTR if things work out that way.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 23, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Salon Owner
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, French, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: