Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
No_Holes_Barred_ 56 / M
"Looking For Fun, And Maybe More"
Buchanan, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2009

To view all of
No_Holes_Barred_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view No_Holes_Barred_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blueeyezzz03
Georgia, United States
TazmaniaKW
Georgia, United States
Ramos_j9
Georgia, United States
Long8752
Alabama, United States
peak769
Georgia, United States
crs069
Georgia, United States
AlwaysFun561
Alabama, United States
Tdawg030
Georgia, United States
samschris
California, United States
 
Status
No_Holes_Barred_ 56/M
Buchanan, Georgia
Introduction
I am easy going , down to earth per . Sorta a home body , but will go out on occasion. I'm honest and trustworthy and expect the same from others . I like oral and can bottom for the right guy, if that is what he wants.I am very discreet and expect the same from him. I like younger guys "younger than me",but will not rule out an older quality guy. I like to do bj's on guys, also can rim and bottom, if you want me to. I'm in west Ga. 19 miles north of I-20 at the US 27, Bremen exit. I'm 60 miles west of Atl. and I'm 30 mile south of Rome Ga. Standard members can contact me here.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a younger guy 18 to 45, but will not rule out an older quality guy, that likes oral and more. I can also bottom for the right guy. Discreet is a must, be clean, healthy, practice safe sex, with no STD'S or HIV. Are you the one? Saturday evening's are best for me.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Buchanan, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: