Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nighthawk5463 59 / M
"Hi I would like to find a female that likes to use a strap on and would enjoy fucking me and me fuc"
Cadet, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2018

To view all of
Nighthawk5463's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nighthawk5463's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Illinois, United States
New Mexico, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Nighthawk5463 59/M
Cadet, Missouri
I I'm a laid-back per easy to get along with don't like big crowds looking for a female hopefully likes to use the strap on and f****** with it and letting me f*** her but I would be satisfied with been with a guy would be my first time I'm up for about anything. And I can't read emails so If you message me you will have to do it on IM messages

My Ideal Person A sexy slim hot female with a nice size strap on on ready to give what I want are a male with a big cock that will do me any time I want it

  • 59 / male
  • Cadet, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Buy and sell
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: