Nick_sf_sd 36 / M
"Vers here, looking for fun, party. hmu. I'm real, lol"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2021

To view all of
Nick_sf_sd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nick_sf_sd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Montana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alberta, Canada
Nebraska, United States
Nick_sf_sd 36/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
I'm stoned, about to get drunk. Going live now
I'm a top vers, I'm pretty loyal, I'll kinda tell it to u like it is. I'm chill. Newly anime fan, huge Lil Peep fan. But if ur attractive & just wanna fuck, message me, lol. I got dick, lol. Into trans, bottom boys or sometimes dudes, lol. If we vibe, we vibe

My Ideal Person 421 friendly for sure, attractive but not stupid. Femmy bottom bitch or I'll be her bitch, idk? Just be chill, no drama

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nick_sf_sd's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: