Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nessa1069 61 / F
"Looking for regular swm"
Texarkana, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 22, 2019

To view all of
Nessa1069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nessa1069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7spx
Texas, United States
teddy911911193
Quebec, Canada
Luvtooflirt
Louisiana, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
A1LOVING
Washington, United States
HernanMurillo25
Arkansas, United States
Luv2likualovr3
Texas, United States
Prime1029
Texas, United States
sam091876
Texas, United States
 
Status
Nessa1069 61/F
Texarkana, Texas
Mmm kiss me all over
Introduction
Looking for fun straight guys, on a Regular basis. You need to live close, be single and clean. A good sense of humor is a plus. IF YOU need something up your ass b4 you can cum/get erect PASS ME BY!!!!!!!! I adore the thin/ med men . No married men, if you’re not happy then you know you should set her free. Please read til the end. Lets be respectful, I have a life, Laugh, make memories Let’s have fun, age is just a number ;) Life is short be safe but enjoy it. Life is but a vapor. Honesty Means a lot so practice it. Start with your pics. Thank you. Won’t let me respond back sometimes idk why “sigh”

My Ideal Person Patient, Sweet with 28 a lil BAD..Slim,18Caucasian, laughs03, enjoys ........close enough 86to play now06 let’s get to know each other “wink”
Seriously looking for fwb, on a regular basis, must live in Texarkana

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Texarkana, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 26, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: