Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Neromise01 33 / M
"like a new job, I provide excellent benefits"
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 22, 2010

To view all of
Neromise01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neromise01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,350,903 Active Members!*
 
Status
Neromise01 33/M
Stamford, Connecticut
Introduction
I am fun, silly, and playful. Addicted to mojitos. I warm up real fast, Always ready to go crazy, and party. I have an Oral Fixation and I love to eat pussy for hours. I have a slim athletically toned body. I am a Swimmer/Skaterboy, with very eclectic tastes there are few things that I am not interested in. I love girls my age but I love mature women and BBWs more.

My Ideal Person A girl thats sweet, sexy, and interesting.
older than 21
Open to my Fixation and will let me eat thier pussy for a long time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hollywood undead, Ludacris, Eminem, Skankfunk, lincoln
park, Diddy, Green Day, Street Sweeper Societ

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Neromise01's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 22, 1989
Hometown: Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Technician
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Creole
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: