Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nerdylass86 36 / F
"Looking for a man not a fuck boy"
Saint Robert, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2017

To view all of
Nerdylass86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nerdylass86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,125,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pewterpearl
Tennessee, United States
Ribbed01
Pennsylvania, United States
Billyj1827
Pennsylvania, United States
tedscorp
Virginia, United States
funinenc
North Carolina, United States
Willis2010
Delaware, United States
Jasonmt113
Indiana, United States
frode1111111
*aust agder, Norway
Rock4u__32
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Nerdylass86 36/F
Saint Robert, Missouri
just want an older intellectual thats goint to spoil the shit out of me lo; is that so bad
Introduction
Funny​, caring, happy mom of three. Single and no drama. Lost my husband a couple of years ago and just relocated here. Looking for fun, attractive men to get out and have some fun with. I enjoy going out for drinks, dinner, any kind of time out is enjoyable with the right per. Makes coming home and getting in the sheets even more exciting!

My Ideal Person Looking for a smoke buddy, best friend, fuck buddy. You will need an awesome sense of humor, to be somewhat purdy and knowing hownto treat a lady whens you massove bonus points!

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Saint Robert, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 16, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Several jobs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: