Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nascar48jj71 51 / F
"Love my pussy licked and pounded"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2015

To view all of
Nascar48jj71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nascar48jj71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
packfan2010
Wisconsin, United States
911cockforu
Pennsylvania, United States
retired0411
North Carolina, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Micash12
Oregon, United States
bus024
Vermont, United States
Rgdvs1
Texas, United States
bigrick4a69
Oregon, United States
allenh2145
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Nascar48jj71 51/F
Portland, Oregon
i want it hard and from behind
Introduction
I am 44 and I have went years without I am looking for my pussy to be licked and to suck on some big cock. I love to be fucked hard and I love it wet.

My Ideal Person A man that loves truly love to please a women. Lick her pussy like it is the very first sweet nectar he has every tasted. Then roll her ass over and slide his hard cock in side so slowly until she begs for his cock in her mouth.. really I want a man that will lick my pussy all the time.. no matter where we are at.. just when every he wants..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nascar48jj71's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Care for my mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: