Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NE_OHCPL 57 / 56 / C
"New Couple considering mfm"
West Middlesex, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2018

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NE_OHCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,033,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blaablaaetc
Pennsylvania, United States
Thickhung814
Pennsylvania, United States
HrdinOhio82
Ohio, United States
hornyinwesternPA
Virginia, United States
Thickdicck
Pennsylvania, United States
Kingdick2929
Ohio, United States
hrlyridr87
Pennsylvania, United States
luvs2getsukdoff2
South Dakota, United States
bkknight330
Florida, United States
 
Status
NE_OHCPL 57/C
West Middlesex, Pennsylvania
Introduction
UPDATE: We are heading to Sturgis SD for the rally this year and would be interested in possibly connecting while we are there. Early 50's couple very new to AFF. Considering acting on a long time mfm now that the s are grown and mostly out of the house. We started this account to see what is out there . Please be single and in the range of 30 to early 50's. The ability to "connect" is most important but we do not want to stray too far age wise either.

My Ideal Person Single intelligent man who understands what it is like and the gift he is given being asked to join with a couple.

Someone who enjoys pleasuring a mans wife in front of him for sure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In a perfect world we would find a male FWB that also ride
a motorcycle that would could hang out with 1-2 times a month.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Wife Sharing, mfm

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of NE_OHCPL's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Middlesex, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1965 December 15, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Regional Mgr Health Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown