Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MzCocoabutta 50 / F
"Dont waste time messaging me if all you can talk about is sex. Intelligence is sexy. Ready for my first one on one with another female."
Close by, Virginia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2015

To view all of
MzCocoabutta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MzCocoabutta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,118,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Maryland, United States
MzCocoabutta 50/F
Close by, Virginia
What's really good?
Girls just wanna have fun. I am not desperate nor lonely. Im cool and down to earth. Dont insult my intelligence and I wont be rude. I pick Im not chosen. No strange fetishes. Make sure your conversations arent strictly sexual. Intelligence speaks volumes and the lack there of is a no go. Now lets be friends and have some adult fun! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 50 / female
  • Close by, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: